Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wareemba, Sydney.

Edenholme Road, Wareemba, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There is literally everything you need right around the corner 100m away - coffeeshops, restaurants, pizza place, chicken place, IGA and bottleshop, pharmacy, newsagent, post office. The bus stop is 200m away and takes about 20-25 mins to get into the city. Ferry is a 15 min walk straight to Darling Harbour / Circular Quay. Parks and water are minutes away on foot. I can walk to my gym when not feeling lazy.

The townhouse is one of 4 in the block, carpeted rooms with tiles everywhere else. You can have your own room and bathroom as there is an en suite which I use. 3 toilets in the place. I have a washer and there is a permanent dryer and dishwasher.

I have 2 small Griffon dogs that you must get along with but thats not hard, they are pretty awesome. Smoke in the outside area is not a problem.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going professional who is open minded and pretty tolerant. Originally from Melbourne, been in Sydney for just under 2 years. I'm a film lover, drinker, gamer and like to eat just about anything. I travel for work every couple of months, anywhere from a day to a week at a time. I like indoor Skydiving in Penrith for fun.
You don't have to be a clean freak but don't leave your crap lying around for days either. If you are social, enjoy a beverage and can hold a decent conversation then we could probably make this work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.