Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove West, Sydney.

Epping Road, Lane Cove West, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This modern and fresh apartment is brand new and features gorgeous nature views. With a bus stop directly downstairs, a train station just meters away and the Maquarie University a 3 minute drive away it is super easy to access public transport & you also have a car space included in the complex. Just a 15 minute drive to the city, minutes away from Maquarie Centre, Chatswood Chase, Chatswood Westfield, Top Ryde Shops & Lane Cove Shops.
You will have access to a pool, spa, sauna and gym plus a great park and bbq area.
The unfurnished room is bright and fresh, it features your own air conditioner also including a built in wardrobe with sliding doors, shelves, rails and cupboards. You also have a bathroom that will be shared with another flat mate who is very clean.
Lounge area is nice and spacious with a balcony overlooking the greenery.
Unlimited wifi & no bills! (Yay!)
If you have any further questions be sure to ask!

More about the Flatmates

Living with a super friendly and fun couple who are working 99%, and another flat mate who also works for the most part of the day so consider the home to be yours! Super cruisy and accepting of people from all backgrounds and lifestyles. Me&my partner are both entrepreneurs and like to work hard but enjoy our down time. The other male flatmate works full time and is laid back and enjoys to cook and go to the gym.
We welcome you to have friends over and make yourself comfortable.
The perfect flatmate would have a stable and steady job and have sufficient funds to make rent. Students, LGTB, males, females are all welcomed!
If you are interested send a message through and we can go from there!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.