Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Wall Street, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The room is in a safe detached house/ unit on a block of friendly but not interfering neighbours (the best kind of neighbour), very close to the river on Maylands Peninsula: 1 min walk to the river, parks, golf club, bike track to city, a couple of amazing cafes and the bus stop.
1 1/2 km to Coles and IGA, 2km to Maylands cafe strip and train station.
15 min drive to airport - perfect for FIFO.

Foxtel and wifi are both included in the rent (electric and gas bills are on top).
Huge smart TV, soundbar and PS4 in living room, fully equipped kitchen, low maintenance and lovely outdoor area.
Furnished double bedroom available.

I have the most amazing lovable dog who doesn't bark or jump (but she will lick if you let her).

More about the Flatmates

I am mid-30's female (Alice) and the other (Tom) is a mid-20s male, both laid back, friendly, we enjoy going out (or staying in) for fun in the evenings and working Monday to Friday.

My dog and I spend a lot of time at my boyfriends or working away (the dog stays at my boyfriends while I'm away). We are looking for someone tidy and clean (but not OCD), easy-going, young at heart and who loves dogs. Preferably 20-40 age range.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.