Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Highland Crescent, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Great location, only minutes from Fountain Gate S/C, Eden Rise S/C & Casey Central S/C.
Close to Monash Berwick campus, 24 hour Medical Centre & Casey Hospital.

Great house, 3 bedrooms with BIR, 4th bedroom or large study. Modern open plan, kitchen, meals area & family rooom, separate Rumpus Room and separate formal lounge. Dishwasher, ducted A/C & ducted heating. Outdoor decking with gas BBQ, nice sized yard with cubby house.

I have furnished the house with dining table & chairs, lounge suites, TV's, fridge, washing machine, dryer, BBQ etc. All that is needed is the furniture for the 3rd bedroom & 4th bedroom / study which are empty and ready to be occupied.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27yo and live with my 6yo daughter. I am currently a stay at home mum, but may start working part-time now that my daughter is fully settled into the school routine. We have a pup that is 4 month's old, so you will need to be both child and dog friendly if you want to share our home. We love listening to music and spending time with family and friends. During the week things are pretty quiet as my daughter has homework to do and needs to be in bed at a reasonable time so I can get her up for school in the mornings.

I'm a very light smoker, but never smoke in the house. I also enjoy the occasional drink with friends, or the odd glass of wine with dinner.

We are looking for someone that is easy going, friendly, reliable and clean. No objections to a smoker, but no smoking in the house. You can join us for meals, or do your own thing, we are easy going, so whatever works for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.