Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Miller Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful tidy flat with polished floorboards throughout in a superb location - only 300m away from North Sydney train station, situated overlooking Wendy’s Secret Garden/Luna Park, every room has fantastic views of the harbour bridge. 3-minute walk to trains, 2-minute walk to shops on Blues Point road, 7-minute walk to Milsons point markets.
I will be moving in on Saturday the 23rd of July so the current photos show the unfurnished home.

The room can fit a double/queen bed and a wardrobe/chest of drawers.

I can furnish the room if needed or just bring your own.
North Sydney area is very safe, quiet, has amazing spots for picnics and walks with great views yet is only two train stops away from the CBD. Coles & Aldi are nearby and there is great nightlife close by.

More about the Flatmates

I’m Dave, an easy going, 43-year-old technologist working in the City.
My passion is dancing and I’m out most nights of the week at Salsa, Bachata or Kizoomba or just connecting with friends.

I’m tidy, considerate, NON smoker and very easy to live with. I’m not home all that often but I’m happy to chat, watch movies on a weekend or invite you into the world of dance, which has been the case with a couple of past flatmates.

I keep long hours and sleep soundly so you can come and go at whatever hours suit you but I would only want you to be considerate about communicating when you want to have friends stay over etc.
I'm not a very private person but I am respectful of other peoples need for space, but that said it would be great if we could form something of a lets-go-for-coffee-up-the-road when it works for us kind of friendship.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.