Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Vale Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Awesome location that is close to everything.
- 800m to Moorooka Train Station
- 200m to nearest bus stop.
- 5 minute walk to Woolworths and various restaurants
- 30 minutes to QUT, UQ and Griffith by public transport
- Less than 15 minute drive to CBD, Garden City and Mt Ommaney Shopping Centre
- Big backyard with outdoor furnishings and BBQ

More about the Flatmates

Male and female friends both 22 yrs old. Rachelle is studying mechanical engineering at QUT and Jake is studying computer science at UQ. We are both clean, quiet and easy-going. We are out of the house a lot, and keep busy studying, but enjoy coming together over dinner and TV in the evening. For fun we enjoy going to the cinemas regularly, playing both video and board games, and binge-watching Netflix.
We're looking for an easy-going person to join us who is happy to chip-in with chores. Must be non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.