Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Arthur Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi all,

We are looking for a friendly, clean and tidy person/couple/friends to move in this awesome located house.

This Master room has:

- Big built-in wardrobe with 4 doors.
- Queen matters - We provide sheets, towels and pillows
- Fan
- Laundry Basket (if needed)

The rent is $300 per week, this include:
-Electricity, Gas and Hot water bills
-Internet (Fast for everyone :) )
-Utilities (Toilet paper, bin bags, cleaning products etc)
You need to pay 2 weeks bond.

You can have access to the washing machine and you can also use space on the garage to leave things. (plenty of space).

Easy access to the house and to the city by car, bus, bike and walking. Aldi, Coles and IGA close by. Bus station in the corner (196 or 199). 7 min to the city bus or car. 30 mins walking to the city. 15 min by bike (or less).

We are looking for someone to occupy the room from the 30th of October(Can be discussed). It can be a couple, two friends or a single person.

Hope to hear from you,

Katherine

Flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with one person, Josh. He works full time, always at home in early mornings and late nights or sometimes you do not see him during the week. He is very friendly, quiet and tidy. Always respectful. This place is great located and comfy unit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.