Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Stockman Circuit, Thurgoona, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Brand new house, looking for a second housemate to move in with my female housemate and I.
Very large bedrooms with NBN internet. Living area and study with a nice kitchen.

Large garage for storage.
Landscaping is still to be done however I will be completing this as soon as I move in.

12 minute drive to Dean St, Albury - 10km
5 minute drive to CSU & Shopping Centre, Thurgoona - 4km
16 minute drive to High St, Wodonga - 16km

More about the Flatmates

Hello my name is Matthew, I am 29,
As a Civil Engineer I work a standard 5 day week.
Out side of work I get involved in many sports including soccer and bike riding.
I enjoy a busy lifestyle but always have time for socialising.
My habits within a house are always considerate of others.

There is one other housemate Asheleigh, she is 22 and great to get along with.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to have a look at the house.

Matthew on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matthew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or