Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$234
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is semi furnished as the leaving flatmate had a couch, washing machine and tv. (we are looking get these soon) and the room up for grabs is not furnished but do have an air mattress etc until you get sorted. We have two garages and a decent size back yard with vege garden. Smokers are "ok" just never inside. The house is conveniently located across the road from Barkly square and a 5min walk to the 19 tram and 6min walk to Jewell train station (10min to CBD)
Rent is $939 a month Bond is $900. We have unlimited internet and that is $28.30 a month. We have gas heating and cooking so that cuts down on electricity bills.


We are 1 Kiwi, Navik, 27 used to be in hospo but now designing kitchens in Laverton. And 1 Aussie, Cooper 28 and working hospo in Carlton North. We are pretty laid back and like to enjoy a cheeky beer, wine, whisky and good food.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.