Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Spacious living with city conveniences. 2 Bedroom apartment in Carlton, across the road from CBD in between Swanston and Elizabeth St. 2 min walk to Queen Vic Market, RMIT. I'm looking for a housemate, I'm very laidback and easy going, feel free to contact me with any questions. Room needs to be filled by 5th February.
- Spacious, well-lit and fully furnished.
- Amenities: wifi, laundry, Leicester gardens only for the residents, large bathroom with shower and tub.

Flatmates

I’m a non-smoking, female, dentist by profession in her 20’s who has done post-graduate at Melbourne Uni. Non-vegetarian, tidy, enjoys easy cycling, hiking and independent films. Multi-lingual (native English speaker).

Seeking 1 non-smoker, financial, considerate, responsible, tidy, willing to share domestic chores and prefers a quiet home lifestyle. Prefer someone who’s above 20 years old, working or studying post-grad. International students welcome to share a flat with. Prefer females.

Sound like your kind of place? If so, please send me an email with a brief introduction about yourself (e.g. occupation, etc;) and I’ll be in touch with you to view the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.