Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Spray Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in leafy Elwood. Large living room with couch and large TV and balcony. Bathroom with bath, shower and washing machine. Reverse cycle heating and air conditioning.

- Large double bedroom with built in robes with enough room to fit a king size bed, desk and furniture.

- Close to shops, beach and transport.

- Room comes with own offstreet parking spot

- Five minute walk from the beach and Ormond Road cafes and shops.

- Close to public transport

- Rent is $225 per week

- Available 25th August

- Great views

- Long term stay preferable

- Sorry no smokers

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Jensen and I work as a receptionist in the health and fitness sector. I am a vegetarian who is into sports, music, comedy and socialising with friends. I am easy going, friendly, considerate and tidy. I also have a little pug who is 8 and is pretty chilled and friendly. I am a vegetarian so prefer someone who doesn't cook a lot of meat or who is vegetarian/vegan. I'm looking for people who are friendly, easy going and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.