Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Hay Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am now looking for a housemate for my lovely new, sunny, north facing apartment who will love it as much as I do.

With beautiful views across the city and out to the hills it is 10 minutes walk from the CBD and just around the corner from the foreshore. Directly outside our apartment is a bus stop with buses taking you to the CBD, Kings Park and Fremantle with the Red CAT stop just across the road. Everything you could need is right on your doorstep including the extensive onsite communal facilities with swimming pool, sauna, pool table and gym.

There is one large, furnished, queen size room available with spacious built in wardrobes. The picture above is of the other room however I will update this as soon as possible, the only difference is in the room which is available there is a queen size instead of a king size bed and the furniture is white.

A big plus with this apartment is that it is double glazed and every room has air conditioning!

Rent is inclusive of bills which consists of all water, electricity and unlimited NBN Internet. I also have Apple TV and Netflix available for you to use.

Parking is available in our secure garage downstairs at a cost of $30 per week.

Availability is flexible, to an extent, for the right person however the room is vacant from around 05/06/17

Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself, a 34 year old, young professional who works full time in the CBD. I'm pretty down to earth, considerate, very clean and tidy and like to live in a pleasant and relaxed environment.

Due to working the 9-5 grind and not being as young as I think I am this isn't really a party house. In saying that I'm very easily persuaded to have a drink or two and very sociable. I enjoy having a glass of wine on the balcony, watching TV or going for a pint at our local (which is right next door). I also spend a considerable amount of time at my partners place so there always plenty of space.

Also resident is my housemate Paul, he is also in his early 30's, and works full time in the city.

Having recently had a series of shorter term housemates, staying only 3/4 months, it would be ideal if I could find someone who planned to stay a little longer..... although I more than understand plans can change.

If you would like any more information or to have a look around please let me know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.