Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camira, Brisbane.

Ramses Close, Camira, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

2 local shops 15min walk also gym and swimming area is local

More about the Flatmates

you will be living with josh and my partner both very friendly aged 22 and 26

partner works full time
im currently looking for work
also two beautiful dogs dante and bambi who love anyone
i also breed birds at home obviously outside.
also am preferring a gay male or female gay or straight to live with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Kertes Rd near Dennis StClose by
Kertes Rd near Pharoah St~ 3 min walk
Fran St near Jean Rd~ 4 min walk
Mur Bvd near Old Logan Rd~ 7 min walk
Mur Bvd near Sharpless Rd~ 7 min walk
Angela St near Moss Rd~ 8 min walk
Ishmael Rd near Moss Rd~ 10 min walk
Sharpless Rd near Zircon St~ 11 min walk
Sharpless Rd near Tourmaline St~ 12 min walk
Topaz Rd near Sharpless Rd~ 15 min walk
Ishmael Rd near Mikkelsen Rd~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Katie Alexander Cakes~ 7 min walk
KTea's Emporium~ 11 min walk
Thai by Thai Restaurant~ 16 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Springfield~ 16 min walk
Springfield Tavern~ 17 min walk
Springfield Asian Kitchen~ 17 min walk
Fortune Court~ 17 min walk
Domino's Pizza Springfield~ 17 min walk
Sukina Sushi~ 17 min walk
New Punjab Indian Restaurant~ 18 min walk
Big Pappa's Pizza~ 19 min walk
Camira Snack Bar~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Spices N More~ 23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Springfield~ 29 min walk