Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Norfolk Place, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The apartment is an exclusive new neighborhood off prestigious Somers Avenue, it is a beautifully designed apartment that has 2 bedrooms, stunning bathroom, large open plan living which opens out onto the terrace, central kitchen and secure garaging for 2 cars. There is also a storage cage if you require additional storage. It also has ducted heating/cooling, dishwasher and European laundry. The lease will include the internet & gas.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with one person and that's me. I have my own business in the hospitality industry and it keeps me very busy. I will not be around all that often.

I am looking for someone who is friendly, easy going and respective of others space. You will also be respectful and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Collective Espresso & KitchenClose by
The Feed Bag Cafe4 min walk
Ionsky's Bakehouse Cafe4 min walk
The Malvern Hotel4 min walk
Sam Vizas Chicken Bar5 min walk
Neon Tiger8 min walk
Malvernvale Hotel10 min walk
Sissi & Co11 min walk
Kathmandu Kitchen11 min walk
Taj Indian Cuisine11 min walk
Jem's cafe12 min walk
GRAN CAFFE12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stonnington Pl/Glenferrie Rd #60 Close by
Moorakyne Ave/Glenferrie Rd #61 3 min walk
Plant St/Malvern Rd #44 4 min walk
Malvern Rd/Glenferrie Rd #59 4 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/Malvern Rd #43 5 min walk
Elizabeth St/Malvern Rd #45 7 min walk
Mayfield Ave/Glenferrie Rd #62 8 min walk
Bell St/Glenferrie Rd #58 9 min walk
Sorrett Ave/Glenferrie Rd #58 9 min walk
Toorak Rd/Glenferrie Rd #63 10 min walk
Hopetoun Rd/Toorak Rd #42 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Express Malvern5 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart15 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA15 min walk
Kooyong Licensed Grocers17 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale18 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar18 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers19 min walk
Malvern Grocers20 min walk
Coles Malvern20 min walk
Coles Tooronga20 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga21 min walk
Test name21 min walk
+ Show more