Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mill Park, Melbourne.

Citrus Close, Mill Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Room for Rent Millpark
I am a single female in my 30’s, hold a full-time role in retail and recently moved to Melbourne from Perth to be closer to family. Currently have one room for rent avalible beginning of April and looking for one more clean and responsible female to share this spacious 4 bedroom house. Come and join 2 other females.

About property:

Ideal location:

o Close to Childs Rd, McKimmies Rd and Ring Rd entrances (Plenty or Dalton)

o Public Transport close-by: 564, 566 , 569 , 570, 562 and 572 bus route walking distance. No. 86 Tram at University hill is a 10min drive away. Short drive to Thomastown, Lalor, Epping, South Morang or Watsonia train stations.

Large spacious home with equally large back yard

Parking space available on street and driveway

Working dishwasher and washing machine

Air conditioning in main shared areas

Heating throughout house

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom

Room:

Space: Bedroom 1 = 3m x 2m, Bedroom 2 = 3.6m x 2.7m

Built in wardrobe in both rooms

Choice to use 1 double bed provided

Choice to use 1 bedside table and chest of draws

Bathroom to share between you

About you:

Female (non-negotiable)

Clean and reliable

Dog person or not allergic to dogs (I own two friendly Siberian Huskies which are mostly outdoors)

Must hold stable employment

Willing to assist with household duties such as cleaning and maintenance

Rooms are available from January 18th until 13th of May for $150 per week, per person, this covers rent and bills. Bond is two weeks rent.

Feel free to call me with any questions.
Close to public transport
Air conditioning & heating
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Internet included
Netflix
Optus fetch

More about the Flatmates

We are just great bunch of girls to live with all work and we do our own thing and respect our own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.