Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Muir Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Large fully renovated home.
- Open plan living
- large backyard
- 2 bathrooms
- 3 bedrooms
- 5 minute drive from shopping centre and train station

More about the Flatmates

Hi future roomie,
My names Kim.
I live by myself in a large modern home in frankston south, situated in one of the most sort after streets in the suburb.
The beach is a 1 minute walk from the front door.
The house is 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so you will get the main bathroom all to yourself.
A huge beautiful kitchen, 2 decks at the front and rear and a large backyard.
The spare room can be furnished if you want.
I'm not going to lie I'm quite awesome lol.
I work full time as a disability carer, I love cooking and spending time with friends, I'm very easy going and like to keep the house clean. I would love someone to move in that would enjoy dinner and a movie as I love to be social with my room mates.
I have one dog - whom is just as awesome as I am.
The rent is $240 per week.

I would prefer to live with someone that is a member of the LGBT+ community.

Let me know if you want to check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Muir St/Kars St 3 min walk
George St/Kars St 3 min walk
Williams St/Kars St - West 4 min walk
Williams St/Kars St - East 4 min walk
Fernery Lane/Nepean Hwy 4 min walk
Grandview Gr/Nepean Hwy 5 min walk
Gweno Ave/Kars St - East 5 min walk
Gweno Ave/Kars St - West 5 min walk
Nolan St/Kars St - West 6 min walk
Nolan St/Kars St - East 7 min walk
Frankston Pier/Nepean Hwy 8 min walk
The Range/Kars St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sofia Frankston9 min walk
The Deck est. 201312 min walk
Daveys Hotel13 min walk
THE Grand Hotel13 min walk
Nepean Souvlaki14 min walk
BeachSide Kebabs14 min walk
Pier Hotel14 min walk
Closed14 min walk
Grace's Grill (Order Online)14 min walk
Kebab Parlour14 min walk
Elizas Restaurant14 min walk
Seagull Greek Taverna14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MicMacs Oriental Grocer21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Foot St Licensed Supermarket23 min walk
Darts Gourmet Meats24 min walk
Woolworths Frankston26 min walk
ALDI Frankston26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Peninsula29 min walk