Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Banff Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Best in Reservoir, Animal free home. Please read before contacting me. Private gated property, front and rear lawn and garden.
Fully renovated new carpets new bathroom, toilet etc.
Clean animal and drug free home.
Close to La trobe uni, female only no party animals or bringing guests over in the middle of the night.
No smoking inside although your welcome to outside.
Huge tv and internet will be available for free.
Can come fully furnished or you can bring you own stuff.
Please contact me to arrange inspection.
2 rooms available one a bit bigger than the other.
I work 8-5 mon-fri looking for someone with similar schedule that pays the bills on time and cleans up after themselves.
Looking for some super fun people to share with:)
Genuine inquiries only please...

Flatmates

One male in late 20's working full time, easy going always up for a chat/laugh and a few drinks on the weekend.
Enjoy gardening, cooking and maintaining house.
Looking to share house with easy going students or full time workers.
Living by myself at the moment so house is a bit too quite.
Two rooms available.
Also I make a mean bacon and eggs for breakfast on Saturday!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.