Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Calamvale this week

Pyranees Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Cute, tidy tucked away 3 bedroom townhouse in a complex.
Bedroom and private study available. Bedroom and study has its own walk in wardrobes, study has its own balcony, access to private bathroom also available. Both bedroom and study have ceiling fans.
House is fully furnished except for bedrooms. Kitchen complete with dishwasher, coffee machines, fridge, oven, microwave, and general cookware. Downstairs is air conditioned. Apartment also has a Laundry with washing machine and dryer.

Apartment is close to public transport, Griffith University, and local shopping centres. Only 20 minutes away from the city.
The apartment currently has unlimited NBN for $30 each a month .
Parking in the complex is onsite, just limited, street parking also available.

Rent is due fortnightly.

MUST NOT BE ALLERGIC TO CATS, TWO LIVE IN THIS APARTMENT

More about the Flatmates

One does not simple roomie in mordo...with me.
If you're a fan of horror movies, Harry Potter, Disney, or Game of Thrones references i think we're going to get along just fine. I have 1 3/4 cats, one is called Joffrey Baratheon (1 cat) the other is Jaime Lannister (3/4 cat, he's missing a leg).
I love socialising but i also don't mind if you keep to yourself, i also like my quiet. One of my hobbies is creating costumes from popular culture (my mum says i'm cool) so profanities maybe screamed at random moments at certain times of the year when these are due. I do work full time at the gold coast so i am away early the in the mornings til late at night Monday to Friday, my cats may bug you for attention.

Kahlee on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Kahlee
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungry Jack's Algester5 min walk
The Whole Fish Market5 min walk
Sushi Train5 min walk
Papa Joe's Pizza Co5 min walk
Seafood Addiction10 min walk
Indian Delights (Algester)11 min walk
Akira Cafe11 min walk
Thai by Thai Restaurant11 min walk
Cafe in Tokyo12 min walk
Gios Pizzeria12 min walk
Asian Paradise12 min walk
Boccelli's Cafe12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Algester Rd at Beaudesert Road stop 765 min walk
Beaudesert Rd at Highlands Drive6 min walk
Algester Rd at Dellforest Drive stop 787 min walk
Algester Rd at Algester Central stop 78A8 min walk
Algester Rd at Algester East stop 7911 min walk
Benhian St near Fatima Pl13 min walk
Benhian St near Hamish St14 min walk
Ridgewood Rd at Satinwood Street, stop 8014 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Algester12 min walk
Central Park Spice Centre12 min walk
Woolworths Calamvale North15 min walk
Fresh Fanatics16 min walk
Asian Village Supermarket18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
ALDI Sunnybank18 min walk
Woolworths Sunnybank Hills19 min walk
Silk Road Asian Mart20 min walk
+ Show more