Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Playfield Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

**Please use the flatmates.com.au email/msg service for any questions you may have and i'll answer asap but may not be straight away as i have business meetings throughout the day. Thanks.**

Massive Two Bed Two Bath! Sensational layout!

Room Available...
*Double bedroom with built-in robes
*Main bathroom with bath

The apartment at a glance...
*BIG open plan living with high ceilings
*Built-in study nook
*BIG undercover balcony
*Very well appointed kitchen with loads of bench and cupboard space
*Gas cooking
*Reverse cycle air conditioning
*Secure complex with common pool, BBQ/Entertaining area, sitting area and gym
*Strictly NO PETS sorry

Location...
*150m to Westfield Chermside; one of Queensland's biggest shopping centres. With direct pedestrian access from Playfield Street, you'll never have to search for a park again!
*500m to Chermside bus station on Hamilton Road. You'll find a variety of regular routes to help you navigate all over the city
*1km up Hamilton Road to the Prince Charles Hospital
*Approximately a 10km drive to the Airport, and 10km drive to the CBD making this spot.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a friendly & social guy in my late 30's, Professional full time worker at a Uni, travel a lot for work, enjoy a glass of wine here & there, regular at the gym, like to keep my home neat & tide.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.