Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Dunlop Avenue, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The huge backyard and open front yard are a kind reprieve f Om the hard concrete of the city. The rooms are comfortable with room to move unlike others this close to the city. Is close to shops, Showgrounds, public transport(buses, trams and trains). A park around the corner and in a friendly neighbourhood. This house is old but well loved by its tenants with external shed, high ceilings and perfect in summer with double brick walls to keep the heat out.

More about the Flatmates

The Master bedroom tenants are Aj and Cam, a loving couple who are both friendly easy going types who believe in fairness and are always up for a chin wag. They both love games and popculture. And are always willing to lend a hand when possible.
I am Madeline, I have a single bedroom next to the master bedroom. I'm a deep sleeper who's is also a deep thinker. More than happy to have a chat. Love my popculture/video games/board games.

We all love animals and believe this house should run like a democracy. So everyone gets a say in the running Of the house as long as everyone contributes equally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.