Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Mountain Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

DESCRIPTION: Fantastic 2 bedroom unit, ONLY FEW YEARS OLD with BRAND NEW FURNITURE , 1 bathrooms, toilet, laundry ONLY 1 people in total. The apartment has 1 bedroom and the other room is a study conversion, living room, kitchen, laundry, bathroom. There is a GYM, POOL,and BBQ in the building what you can use for FREE at your convenience.It also has a STUNNING rooftop with immaculate views..!!

THE ROOM: Study Conversion room, only you will be in the room, has one double bed, your own closet and bookshelf.

LOCATION: CLOSE TO ALL SCHOOLS AND TRANSPORT, 5 min to UTS & TAFE, 5 min to USYD, 10 min to Darling Harbour, 11 mint to the Star Casinos to have a bit of fun, 5 min to the fish market, 4 mint to Wentworth Park for running, exercising, greyhound race course, 2 min to Broadway shopping Centre (all the shops, grocery stores, Coles, Bi-Lo, Food court, Cinemas etc.), 6 min to China Town, 12-15 min to Central station, 12 min to Town Hall station, 6 min to Paddy's Markets to buy your fruits and vegetables, 4 min to Ian Thorpe Aquatic center (swimming, gym) 2 min to the Community Centre (sport availabilities : soccer, basket ball, tennis, table tennis, library, martial art classes)..VERY CENTRAL LOCATON !!!

UNIT IS FULLY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED: the apartment is MODERN fully furnished EVERYTHING BRAND NEW, MASSIVE 42" LCD TV, Fridges, Pots⁄Pans, Cutlery, Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, FRONT LOADER washing machine etc .

Parking is available but will have to pay $50/week extra for that.

HIGHLIGHTS:

• Date to share 18/07/16 in total 1 people in the unit, NO PEOPLE LIVING IN THE LIVING ROOM

• PRICE From $230/week⁄person, including ALL BILLS + FREE Wi-Fi INTERNET

• IDEAL for⁄WANTED: males⁄females⁄friend – please contact if interested.

• Maximum Occupancy: Maximum ONLY 1 people in unit and….STRICTLY LIMITED TO 1 per room.

!!! MUST SEE !!!

Ø All prices are per person

Ø I prefer Minimum 3 month Agreement but flexible with that.

Ø 2 weeks Bond + rent paid fortnightly/ weekly into a bank account or cash

Share with a 30 yo professional male.

Avaliable 18 Jul 2016.

Please call me or text me.

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

Share with a 30 yo professional male. Working as an accountant in a health company from 9-5 Monday to Friday. very easy going and social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.