Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Perth.

Main Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a character home with wooden floorboards and retro details, with modern fittings and furnishings. Everything you need is already here, including washer and dryer in the separate laundry.

It's ridiculously close to public transport (bus stop out the front to city) and has lots of driveway space.

The house is a 3 by 1 (and a half if you include the outhouse).
1 room is now on offer, available in 3 weeks time.
Room is spacious and has a large wardrobe.

Some furniture is available if need be, comes with a bed and desk is optional.

Excellent wifi, big backyard and lots of potential to make it your own.

More about the Flatmates

The house is currently rented my 2 females.

I am studying full time and work weekends, so I am home during the week more so. I am tidy and respectful and I expect the same. I don't have a very good whispering or 'indoor' voice but I'm the kind of gal you can tell to simmer down if I get too excited. Pretty sure that's my ONLY fault :)

Ella works full time, is nice and quiet and smokes outside.

Looking for a 3rd wheel to join us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.