Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brooklyn, Melbourne.

Cypress Avenue, Brooklyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey new housemate,
I have a Bedroom up for rent which includes a double bed and bedside table & 5 draw tall boy (sadly no wardrobe) but there is still a double rail where you can still hang you stuff etc good size room so come and see for yourself.

Located in Brookyln 3012 on cypress road close to old Geelong road and Millers road.
10min drive to Footscray, 15-25min drive to the CBD, bus stop about 3mins up the road that can take you to West Footscray train station or another bus stop that can take you direct to the city. Your pick

There is a car spot next to the house by the garage but we will need to swap around depending on who uses their car the most as mine is mostly in the garage. As I travel to work by bus & train (so much cheaper)

No couples sorry

Bills split (Gas, Water and Electricity)
House has Netflix so that's all good and can be used on 4 television.
And Wifi which is $20 each a month and its unlimited.

Feel free to contact me for any other information :)

More about the Flatmates

Names Cole,
Been living here for the last 2months.
awesome place, relaxing and chilled.
I work full time and home most nights. Work Tuesday to Saturday so Sunday and Monday mostly chill it go and hang with mates.
in easy to get along with as long has you respect the house and clean up after yourself and make sure the place is always clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.