Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Byron Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there, two housemates (Steph and Dan) looking for a third housemate to rent a room. Great house in a quiet street very close to public transport (Only few minutes’ walk to both Ascot Vale & Moonee Ponds train stations and the 57, 59 & 82 tram). Several shopping options close by (Puckle St, Union Road, Showgrounds and Highpoint) and lots of great spots to eat and drink.

The house has a good size backyard, two separate living areas, 2 separate bathrooms/toilets, dedicated laundry and great patio with BBQ out back. Never a problem with on street parking out front.

More about the Flatmates

Steph – 28, Marketing Manager in the sports industry. Early riser and hard worker. After hours like to socialise with friends and family, and visit the local pubs and cafes. On the weekend, like to watch my sport, tragic Hawks supporter.

Dan – 31, Head of Consumer Business also in sport. Work fairly long hours and travel a bit with work. Enjoy keeping fit and active and socialising with friends and family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.