Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Winmalee Road, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A peaceful, clean and well furnished unit in Balwyn. Kitchen is recently renovated with dishwasher, all appliances, cutlery, crockery and wine fridge. Foxtel is currently connected. Home is fully furnished apart from the bedroom and has air-conditioning in the living room and ducted heating (vent in the bedroom). There is a large outdoor courtyard to enjoy the summer months. The home has off-street parking.

Close to shops and public transport.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Tori, I'm 29 and work as a Physical Education Teacher so I'm not home during the working day, but may be weeknights and weekends. My main interests are sports and socializing with friends. I do enjoy relaxing but also happy to have a chat and a drink over meals. All rooms aside from the bedroom are furnished with new furniture. A flatmate who is respectful and tidy is a must.
I'm looking for a flatmate who is relaxed, sociable, and is considerate of keeping the space tidy, preferably someone who is working full-time. Happy to have someone who enjoys a quiet drink, though also respectful of each others space.


Contact Victoria
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Glenluss St/Belmore Rd 6 min walk
Hosken St/Belmore Rd 6 min walk
Minifie Park/Belmore Rd 9 min walk
Greythorn Rd/Belmore Rd 9 min walk
Balwyn Leisure Centre/Belmore Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wharton St/Whitehorse Rd #50 12 min walk
Northcote Ave/Whitehorse Rd #49 12 min walk
Narrak Rd/Whitehorse Rd #51 13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Hendricks13 min walk
Mabrown13 min walk
Harvest Bakery14 min walk
7AM CAFE14 min walk
Focus Melbourne14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Young and Laun13 min walk
Friendly Grocer Iga North Balwyn14 min walk
Balwyn Heights Fruit Supply14 min walk
Woolworths Balwyn15 min walk
Ben the Butcher16 min walk
+ Show more