Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Verrierdale, Sunshine Coast.

Calty Close, Verrierdale, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

This qould have to be the best share house on the sunshine coast!
Split level house is on one acre of land in a quiet cul-de-sac in Doonan/ Verrierdale, surrounded by tall tree's and peace and quiet, close to Eumundi Noosa Road which will is:

15 minutes to Noosa Heads
8 minutes to Noosa Civic, Noosaville
5 minutes to Eumundi for the markets
Coolum and Perigian beaches are both only about 10 minutes away via back road
5 minutes to Sunspace Café

•Recently renovated
•New carpets and fresh paint
•Large living area and kitchen
•Polished timber floors
•BBQ area and a deck that goes around the front of the house
•Large fridge to share with ice machine
•filtered water
•unlimited wifi available for $7 a week

Decent sized room with built in wardrobe

Lounge room has a really nice 8 seater fabric couch
LG 60" LED/LCD 3D smart TV linked with Netflix and youtube

Webber BBQ on the deck can be used by anyone who cleans it after

I have lived here for almost 2 years and I really think it's one of the best spots on the sunshine coast. A bit out of the busy parts to be really peaceful but not far from the beaches and shops.

Message to enquire or arrange a viewing.

Flatmates

Hello, My name is Mitch Kippen I'm 26 and I have recently bought a house in Verrierdale, feel free to message me on face book.
I have two spare bedroom to rent out!
My room has its own bathroom so you will be sharing the second bathroom and seperate toilet with another roommate.
I work away at the mines on a 7 and 7 roster so I will be away half the time so it will be only you and the room mate here to share the entire house while I'm away.
I'm laid back, and pretty quiet, you will hardly see me when im home.
I don't smoke or do drugs but don't mind having a drink every now and then

The only rules I have is for no drugs to be used in the house and would prefer it if my room mates didn't use them either, clean up after yourself and be courteous and polite to the others you are sharing with.

Social people are very welcome but I really don't mind if you just want to avoid everyone and sit in your room.

Just want to create a chilled environment where everyone can get along and do what they want.

Two rooms are currently rented by two girls in there 20s very quite and are out seemingly most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.