Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Weston Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$119
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

NOTE: Bond is actually $632; looking for someone to move in this Saturday!!!

We are looking for a chilled-out, open-minded girl to fill the cosy fourth bedroom in our Brunswick East abode from the 23rd of the July (we are looking for someone who can stay long-term). The house is located a few minutes’ walk from both Lygon and Nicholson St, making it super easy to get around via the 1, 8 and 96 trams. We have lots of great things in our house, including but not limited to, a washing machine, 2 toilets, a heater, and a big backyard! Plus rent is a steal at $492 pcm + bills.

More about the Flatmates

You’d be living with Scott, a super chilled-out primary school teacher, Bart, a writer/comedian, and me, a desperately unemployable psych grad. We don't live in each other's pockets but do enjoy the occasional dinner/drink together. We are basically just looking for someone who also would like to occasionally have a dinner and drink with us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.