Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Docklands this week

La Trobe Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are a friendly couple looking for new flatmates. Our previous flatmates are going back to their country.

We have a clean spacious room, fully furnished with a double sized bed and a bed side table. The house is fully furnished. We have no one living in the living room. It's just me and my wife. We like to keep it tidy and low key. So no partying or loud music.

I private tutor in the living room from time to time, but it's quiet and won't be a distraction to cook or rest peacefully.

The complex has an outside pool for nice weathers and a small gym.

It's the best location for any tram or train stops.

Text or call to book for an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time student who teaches part time at home. We are nice people who aren't nosy. It doesn't mean we are not friendly.
We look for a couple that works full time and keeps things quiet and clean.

Yunjae on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Yunjae
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or