Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Wandi this week

Goldfields Loop, Wandi, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spacious queen sized room available in a brand new fully furnished 3 bedroom home in Honeywood estate Wandi.

House is completed. With a large decked out door alfresco area for entertaining.

House is close to beautiful parks and nature walks and we have a farmers market each Sunday.
We're close to local shops as well as Gateway shopping centre and Cockburn train station.

The room has a built in fully fitted robe. Comes with a brand new queen bed and mattress if required.
Bathroom, with large tub would be predominantly yours alone, allowing for guests.

Spare room available for occasional guests.

Theatre room has large 60" TV.

Kitchen is fully fitted with all your requirements, there are 2 fridges and a large walk through pantry. Washing machine is also installed.

Secure off street parking included.

$150/week. 2 weeks in advance and 2 weeks bond. You pay a half of the relevant bills.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time and lead a social life. I have a chihuahua, Molokai and a cat Pixie. Both are socialised and friendly, your pets are fine as long as they all get along!

I am looking for an easy going respectful person, clean and tidy, and somewhat social. Someone who'll treat the house as a home.

Kirstie on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Kirstie
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or