Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Rathdowne Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys,

I have a room that's available for rent from the 20th of August in a 2 bedroom apartment, located on Rathdowne Street in Carlton.

The bedroom is well-sized & unfurnished (easily fits queen-size bed/desk/drawers etc.) with built-in robes. Everything else in the house is furnished, except for a fridge, microwave and vacuum cleaner (would be great if you can bring those items in but this is discussable).

The apartment is a 3 minute walk from the 1 or 8 tram line, where it takes less than 10 minutes before you're in the CBD. It is also walking distance to many cafes, restaurants, bars and shops available on Lygon Street and Brunswick Street, as well as a decent-sized Woolworths for all your grocery needs.

Ideally looking for someone likeminded who's down to have a chat or cheeky bev with from time to time, not just a housemate! You need to be LGBT+ friendly, tidy and able to clean up after yourself too.

If you have any further questions or would like to arrange an inspection, please let me know!

Cheers,
Sandra

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with me, a 21 year-old full-time marketing student and part-time bartender. I'm a friendly, easy-going, down-to-earth girl who loves being social but appreciates my alone time too. I enjoy going out to gigs/bars/cafes, but also like to stay in and chill whilst binge watching Netflix.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.