Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Hamilton Street, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Our house is on a hill, in a quiet, breezy and friendly street that is close to Bayswater Railway Station, coffee shops, Bayswater library, a Yoga and Martial Arts Studio, buses, close to the beautiful river, parks and is only 10 mins. from the city. It has a vegie garden, worm farm and 2 patios. The house has 2 toilets, bedrooms are upstairs and kitchen and lounge room are downstairs. There is parking for an extra car.
We do not have a house internet, just use our individual set ups. Plenty of room in the kitchen and lots of natural light.

More about the Flatmates

WANTED: Eco friendly 3rd flatmate required - would love you to be a quiet, self aware, independent, open hearted, friendly person with a commitment to living simply and creatively. No drugs or smoking please, prefer a person with a veg or health conscious lifestyle. Student or mature aged person welcome.
Currently we are a mature aged Australian woman who has lived 27 years on a community in northern N.S.W. and a Brazilian student/vet. Some of our individual passions are walking, being part of a choir, yoga, meditation, growing food, sustainability, independent arts films, dancing, bushwalking, ABC dramas, music, reading.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.