Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barwon Turn, Hammond Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

You have a choice of 2 unfurnished rooms in this Brand New Dale Alcock 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home. $150 a week for either plus bills. I do Fly in fly out 1 week on 1 week off so this massive pad is yours to share with Jess for half the year. 4x2 with an office, bamboo flooring throughout living areas, thick carpets to all rooms, massive kitchen to cook in, outdoor entertaining area with BBQ and 48 inch Sony Bravia mounted on the wall outside, pool room, theatre room with 55 inch curved Tv and surround sound, family room (your own lounge room) with 48 inch Samsung TV, Blue ray and Bose speakers, bathrooms tiled floor to cealing, top of the line Daikin fully ducted reverse cycle heating/cooling with 12 zones so you can turn seperate rooms onto the % you like etc this is my dream home all I ask is you look after it. You must give 1 months notice before moving out. That's about it really bills will be split 3 ways and I'm not home half the time so they are always pretty small. If you think this could be what your looking for send me a message both rooms are available immediately. So come have a look at the rooms take your pick and we can take it from there.

More about the Flatmates

Like I said above I'm on a 7 on 7 off roster so the pads yours for half the year. This is my dream home so must be clean and tidy no slobs please. I'm a cruisy dude looking for another cruisy person to share my pad with my clubbing days are over that's for sure but don't mind a BBQ and a couple of beers out the back in Summer. The main reason I need to rent a room is I need somebody to look after my cat while I'm gone. I'll be honest I would prefer a female because they always seem to show my cat more love but in the current climate beggars can't be choosers. Seriously though come check out the pad you will not be disappointed all I ask is that you keep it clean as I do when I'm home. Anyways hit me up I need a roomy!

Shannon on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shannon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie Bvd Before Condamine App~ 6 min walk
Macquarie Bvd Before Jackadder Av~ 8 min walk
Macquarie Bvd After Costata Gte~ 9 min walk
Russell Rd After Hammond Rd~ 9 min walk
Russell Rd After Macquarie Bvd~ 9 min walk
Jackadder Av After Caridean Wy~ 13 min walk
Ashendon Bvd Before Jurien Wy~ 13 min walk
Hammond Rd Before Russell Rd~ 14 min walk
Gaebler Rd Before Botany Pde~ 14 min walk
Barfield Rd Before Ironbark Tce~ 16 min walk
Barfield Rd After Ironbark Tce~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Quarie Bar & Brasserie~ 10 min walk
C15 Hammond Park~ 10 min walk
Spicy Tandoor Indian Restaurant~ 12 min walk
Domino's Pizza Success~ 12 min walk
Ruby Palace~ 12 min walk
Success Fish & Chips~ 12 min walk
Brushfoot Cafe~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Park Hive IGA~ 11 min walk