Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Cameron Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

* 1 bedroom for rent in beautiful old style sandstone house with garden in quiet cul de sac
* under 10 min walk to station
* walk to brighton beaches.

More about the Flatmates

My Mrs and I are moving out of our sharehouse and need to rent our room out. The remaining 3 housemates are a couple in the main room (31 yr old Doctor and 25 yr old Immunologist) plus another 31 yr old dude (Engineer) in 3rd bedroom.
They are all pretty busy with work so it's rare that everyone's there at the same time and the house is fairly quiet most of the time. But when everyone's together it's pretty social - they share a meal a couple of times per week, play board games and video games, watch TV (not sure what they watch now Game of Thrones is over), and sometimes go out bike riding or hiking together.
i've asked the other housemates and they said they just want someone who will pay rent and "not be a dick".

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.