Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffin, Brisbane.

Dohles Rocks Road, Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Quiet, sharing just with myself. I'm a busy professional who is rarely home. I'm friendly, fun and down to Earth but I am driven - so I'm always working.

This is a brand new, 3 bedroom duplex. (Moved in a few weeks ago, yes it IS currently furnished haha) It has ducted heating / aircon and NBN. You'll have 2 bedrooms to choose from, both with built in robes and you'll have your own bathroom that has a large shower as well as a bath. I have a spare Queen Size bed and drawers if you need but can also offer completely unfurnished.

I have a 3 yo German Shepherd so must love (or tolerate dogs) he's an outside dog only, so no sneaking him in for cuddles (sorry!).

The house is in a new estate, it's quite and across the road from a Forrest reserve. It's a 1.2km walk to the water and 2 minutes drive from the highway.

Bond and length of stay is negotiable but would most likely be minimum 3 month stay. Ideally 6 and play it by ear.

More about the Flatmates

You'll just be sharing with me. 23yo single female. Professional, when I'm not working, I'm working. I work full time but also have my own small business and am studying so if I'm at home I'm generally on my computer or out training.

With all the boring work stuff aside I'm easy going and down to Earth. I like skating, fishing, 4x4 and AFL (I'm a girl with boy hobbies I know) plus going on adventures.

I'm looking for someone like minded, preferably someone working full time or part time and studying. Someone clean, tidy, respectful and friendly.

I rarely have people over as most of my friends live on the South Side.

Let me know if you have any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.