Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Padbury, Perth.

Oxley Avenue, Padbury, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

We have a massive 4x2 currently 3 of us living here. The room is a queen room and has heaps of cupboard space, room will be unfurnished, rent would be $160/wk for a single including unlimited internet and all bills. 

We are 2km from the beach, accross the rd from Whifords shopping centre, easy access to buses and trains and also really quick to get onto the freeway and into the city. The house has two seperate lounges, a bar, a back yard, covered/paved entertaining area and a huge kitchen! 

Please message me with some details about yourself and any questions regarding the property if you are interested in meeting up and discussing the place further.

More about the Flatmates

We are one couple and a single, we are working proffesionals all in our 20s and one FIFO so mostly only two of us here. We like to entertain and have a few much deserved drinks in the weekends. We are looking for either a single or a couple, mid 20s

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.