Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Bond Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Newly renovated apartment in small block, ocean views from every room, 2 min walk to beach & bus with plenty of free on-street parking. Internet is available for $25 per month, the apartment is furnished with modern furniture in living spaces, bedroom has a (new, white) set of draws and a clothes rack is also available if wanted - otherwise unfurnished. This is a great space, filled with natural light and ocean views, modern kitchen and bathroom and close to everything.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Claire, I work in HR and also study full time. I keep quite busy during the week and live a pretty healthy lifestyle, I'm an early-ish riser, keep quite fit, try and get to yoga, I spend a lot of time at the beach in summer, and like to get out to dinner / drinks /something else once or twice a week, although don't bring the party home. I like a relaxed and tidy home with chilled out and respectful people who are happy to have a chat and be friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.