Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Centennial Park, Sydney.

Cook Road, Centennial Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Stunning and spacious 2 bedroom apartment within 3 minutes walk from Paddington, Woollahra village, Centennial Parklands, the Entertainment Quarter and buses to the city and Bondi/Bondi Junction. Public transport isn't an issue as the M40, 333, 380, 352, 440 & 355 buses are all within 3 minutes walk from the apartment. Most of the buses come every 10 mins at peak times. ☺️

Two large double bedrooms equal in size both with fitted wardrobes. The apartment is fully furnished and is spacious and airy.

Features:
- Front Loader Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Fridge-freezer
- Dishwasher
- Wireless Internet

There is enough space to fit a queen bed, two side tables, a desk, a free standing wardrobe. The apartment is located to the back of the complex and therefore there is no traffic noise. There are trees outside the bedroom window. There are blinds on the window and a curtain rail if you would like to hang a curtain. The bathroom is easily accessed from the bedroom.

All bills are shared equally. Electricity and unlimited WIFI ($30 per month).

We do our own thing food wise but we have a kitty for cleaning and bathroom items.

If you have a car, there is an underground parking space for it.

More about the Flatmates

Hi,

I'm Margaret, an Irish girl who has been living in Sydney and loving it for almost four years. I am an accountant working full time in the city. I absolutely love travelling and shopping. I'm not much of a cook but love to eat and try to cook :) I enjoy going the cinema and gigs. I like to keep the apartment as clean and tidy as possible as I don't want to waste my weekends doing big clean-ups :)

If you think you'd like to see the apartment, drop me a line telling me a little bit about yourself, your work, hobbies etc and we'll organise a catch-up :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Cook Rd Near Moore Park RdClose by
Moore Park Rd Near Cook RdClose by
Oxford St Near Queen St3 min walk
Cook Rd Near Mitchell St3 min walk
333 bus stop oxford3 min walk
Oxford St Near Jersey Rd4 min walk
Cook Rd Near Furber Lane5 min walk
Oxford St Near Victoria Av5 min walk
Oxford St Near Paddington Primary6 min walk
Cook Rd Opp Darvall St7 min walk
Cook Rd Near Darvall St8 min walk
Oxford St Near William St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Muffin BreakClose by
Fresh Daily On GordonClose by
French Dirly On GardenClose by
Daisy & PoppyClose by
Marilyna's Pizza & Pasta3 min walk
Marilyna's3 min walk
Marilynas Pizza & Pasta3 min walk
The Wine Library4 min walk
St Claudes4 min walk
Booking Angel4 min walk
The Light Brigade4 min walk
Brigade Dining4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gourmet Sensations5 min walk
IGA X-press Paddington8 min walk
Wholefoods House9 min walk
Maloneys Grocer9 min walk
The Green Grocer Paddington Pty Ltd15 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket16 min walk
Thomas Dux - Paddington17 min walk
About Life Bondi Junction18 min walk
Bondi Asian Minimarket21 min walk
Naked Foods Organic Health Foods Bulk22 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff23 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA22 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station22 min walk
Bondi Junction26 min walk