Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Melbourne.

Paloma Court, Bundoora, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Large light filled room in clean modern townhouse.

The townhouse is near new with stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, washing machine and fridge. Also has ducted heating and cooling.

The room has built in robes and TV connection points.

Shared bathroom - sharing with only one other person.

Bills will be split - approx $75 pm and includes unlimited high speed internet (NBN) and Fetch TV.

Located in Uni Hill it is a short walk to RMIT and close to La Trobe Uni (short tram ride).
5 min walk to Plenty Rd Tram.
2 minute walk to Uni Hill shopping center with Coles, DFO, cafes, restaurants easily within reach.
24 hour gym just a 2 minute walk.
Walking distance to trams to the CBD and just off the Ring Rd so access to the city via car is only 30 mins.
Quiet court location surrounded by lots of open space and views towards the gorge and access to walking tracks.

The house also has a separate study available for use.

Small courtyard with views over parkland to relax in.

House has a double garage with lots of storage shelves and areas for storing bikes etc.

Flatmates

I am a 20 year old female engineering student. During my free time between uni and a part time job I enjoy going to the gym, socialising, going for walks but also love down time in front of the TV or reading a good book.

You will be living with two female students myself and a Iris who is from Malaysia and studying postgraduate Speech Pathology at La Trobe. Most of our time is spent either at Uni or studying and enjoy being at home relaxing - watching TV, reading or going to the gym. We are neat and tidy and enjoy cooking. You have to be prepared to pitch in and share the housework and keeping things tidy (within reason).

This is a smoke-free home. Absolutely no smoking inside of the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.