Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Christopher Street, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Easy going housemates, you'll be living with a happy couple plus a quiet male who usually keeps to himself. You can pretty much do whatever you want as long as you aren't damaging anything and you're respectful to us and our neighbors. Plenty of storage space, we have a communal vegetable garden getting started, we're quiet people but not opposed to social activities. Big yard, good for barbecues. The room is currently empty but furniture can be provided on request. Available immediately. We appreciate any expression of interest.
I'll be in charge of bills and mostly everything will be covered but I may ask for help if the bills go right up and I can't afford it all. We have a shed for even more storage. Big workshop area downstairs.

Room is now partially furnished, on an expression of interest that didn't work out. Furniture was requested and she backed out at the last minute. Please, don't do stuff like that. I'm willing to put myself out to help people, but I don't appreciate being ditched when the work is done.
If you want furniture, that's fine. But if you want the room empty, I might need some help moving it out.

More about the Flatmates

We are a happy couple, non judgemental and very compassionate and understanding people. I am a musician and a car enthusiast, but I keep my noise levels appropriate. I am currently unable to work due to injury, I've had a bit of a rough year. My partner is an artist from America. Our housemate is a quiet guy, but friendly. He keeps tto himself for the most part, he works most of the time and plays video games in his room. Gay/trans friendly, alternative friendly, we don't care what you do or who you are, as long as you're respectful.

Please, if you lose interest, let me know. Don't leave me waiting if you are not going to show up. I'm having a bit of difficulty with this kind of thing. I think it is a little bit rude.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.