Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

THE ROOM:

We're sharing a master bedroom (no toilet) with huge balcony and a perfect sunset view. The room featured 2 King Single beds with prince mattresses and huge built-in wardrobe with full mirror.

THE APARTMENT:

It's a beautiful and spacious split level apartment with 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom.
The apartment is only a few years old, minimalist yet super cozy interior with internal laundry, spacious lounge and dining area and huge sunny balcony.
We have full cooking utensils for you who loves cooking!
The apartment also has gym, swimming pool, outdoor BBQ area and rooftop cinema.
Netflix, unlimited internet and your own key. Separate living area and bedrooms (on lvl 2)

TRANSPORT:

We have bus stop right in front of the apartment #301, 302, 303, M20 comes every 10mins or even more during peak hours. It takes you straight to central in 10mins!!
Alternatively your can use train from Green Square Station (10mins walk) only 1 stop to Central.

THE AREA:

- 2 massive Coles and ALDI less than 10 mins away,
- Lots of great cafes and restaurant around
- Chinese and Korean supermarket nearby
- Close to Surry Hills, Alexandria and Redfern where all amazing cafe's located
- Moore Park & Entertainment Quarter with massive HOYTS cinema and more food

It's the suburb close to everything yet not overly crowded like the CBD

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US:

- I'm 22y.o Indonesian girl, currently on my port-grads study and working when I'm not studying. I enjoy sleep, traveling, food, music and watching movies.
- The other room is occupied by Venezuelan couples, both studying and working. They enjoy cooking at night, watch netflix and go to the beach on the weekend.

YOU:
- We're looking for a TIDY and FRIENDLY girl who enjoys occasional chat and movie night.
- 3 Months Stay with opportunity to takeover the apartment if you like.
- 2 Weeks bond + rent payed weekly or fortnightly.

Apartment available 31 July 2016
(if you want to move earlier let me know, I can probably arrange)

SEE YOU SOON ROOMIE :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.