Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My room is available from mid-October and I can be flexible with dates. The lease on our apartment ends on the 29th of January, Ideally I would like to find someone to rent out my room for this entire time and then take over the lease at the end of January with my current house mate. However, this isn't essential and I would be happy for someone to move out at the end of January. Our light and airy, newly renovated apartment is in prime location for public transport, close to beaches and a nearby Westfield. The apartment includes everything you need including fully equipped kitchen, full bathroom and internal laundry with washing machine. A 7 minute walk to a supermarket and busses that run all over Sydney including into the city, all the eastern beaches, UNSW and Randwick. This apartment was entirely renovated only 7 months ago and so is very modern and stylish. Someone who is clean and tidy, and appreciates others being the same would suit perfectly.

More about the Flatmates

The other room in the apartment is occupied by a Milly, a 23 year old American student who is completing her masters this year at UNSW. Milly is clean, tidy, respectful and always friendly and would love to share the apartment with someone similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.