Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belair, Adelaide.

Main Road, Belair, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location just off the Main Rd in Belair and within 5 minute drive to the National Park. Ideal for Flinders university students being a 10minute (max) drive to university and within walking distance to train and bus services. Old, quirky house with a nice sized backyard, big rooms and a combustion heater in the lounge room.
* It is a must that our new housemate/s love dogs. We have two dogs who we treasure. Well behaved and provide great company :)

More about the Flatmates

Myself: Nearly 30yr old male, full time student at Flinders. I'm relaxed and easy going, strong dislike for any drama or hate filled people. I enjoy the odd drink at home and would prefer a "social housemate." Not someone who sits in their room all the time!
* Do not contact us if you think the likes of Donald Trump and Pauline Hanson politicians are okay haha. Or any liberal fanatics :)

Cheers Josh

My partner: 29yr old female, originally from Thailand (but speaks fairly good english) and Buddhist :) Loves to cook authentic Thai food and enjoys relaxing at home after work.

Thank you, Meaw (yes the sound a cat makes)

Things to note:
* Only 1 bathroom to share (prefer someone who is water conscious :) )
* Would like someone who is prepared to help with the garden, maybe even grow some veggies.
If you like modern houses probably best to go to other ads, but if you like an old house with a bit of character this might be for you :)
* Open to any nationalities, but would like to have another student in the house to share the ups and downs of being a student :)

If you have read all of this I'm surprised haha, but if you have any questions shoot me a message on here.

Cheers
Josh & Meaw

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.