Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Denham Court, Sydney.

Willowdale Drive, Denham Court, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

New home with modern furnishings, WiFi, Air Conditioning, modern kitchen with appliances, driveway or street parking (depending on car size), single bedroom with BIR and adjacent bathroom (shower and bath), option to provide king single bed if required. Pets will be considered dependent on size and type. House is 5 min drive from Leppington Train Station with a 50 min commute to the city or airport, a short drive to local shops in Oran Park or Carnes Hill and an ideal location for anyone working on the housing boom in the South West Sydney area or the road upgrades.

More about the Flatmates

Female in late 20's. I work full time in the city and home mostly weeknights and weekends. I am looking for a like minded individual who has similar working hours (full time), quiet (but not boring), likes to keep clean, is reliable and courteous. I will have a dog around on some weekends (hence consideration only of pets), must clean own bathroom and be willing to assist with some cleaning around the house when required. Ideally I would like someone 30 or over that is like minded, no party animals. No couples.

Have recently started sharing with a Male in mid 40's who works full time night shift. Only one single bedroom is available now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.