Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

View Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi All,

We are looking for a housemate for our lovely huge house in Annandale.

Details

- Move in date - 6th August
- 3 bedroom house
- large bathroom
- entertaining area
- 2 story
- street parking - quiet street, so usually find a spot.
- bathroom upstairs and extra toilet downstairs
- external laundry
- 5 min walk to bus stop
- $280 excluding bills.

Type of house
- During the week we are quiet as we work long hours or at the gym
- weekends - love a social drink and make use of the balcony or back yard with some funk/soul/reggae tunes.
- Cooking/food - separately, lovely kitchen that will inspire a few meals.

Housemates
- 1 mid 20's male
- 1 mid 30's female

We are looking for person who is working full time, loves music and social on the weekends.

Must be tidy in the common areas and pay bills on time.
Room photos in comments.

More about the Flatmates

Both working in sales in the CBD, quiet during the week, weekends are for socialising and playing music.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.