Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathcote, Sydney.

Waterfall Road, Heathcote, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

The house is a cool old style cottage, relaxed and surrounded by bushland safe and quiet. 50 mins commute to Sydney CBD, 25 mins to Wollongong, under 15 min from Engadine. You will need a car to live here as the train stations are quit far.
Would suit person looking for a quieter side of life but able to have fun. 2 mins drive to the beach and National park were you can enjoy what this beautiful town has to offer. You will be living with two males and a cat. One male will be there 7 days a week and the other 2 to 3 days. We are looking for someone that is clean tidy is respectful of the other tenants space and mindful of their working hours as we will be mindfull of yours. You obviously need to be an animal lover and helpful around the house and make an effort to get along, chilled and down to earth and can enjoy a good laugh and not take yourself too seriously.
Partners and friends 100% welcome and encouraged for a good atmostphere.
The bills are split or you can pay weekly.
Lawns are done by owner and there is a washer, dryer, flat TV, sterio, new kitchen and newly renevated walls, ADSL, wireless and a large back and front yard.
Please phone Rob

More about the Flatmates

Two males and a cat. So you must be pet friendly and like the idea of living in a quiet location chilled and mindful of the other tenants working hours and space as we will be mindful of yours. We are looking for a professional that is happy and makes an effort to get along, comfy in their own skin, helpful around the house and can enjoy a good laugh. One male there 7 days and the other 2 to 3 days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Corinth Rd Near Cassandra CrClose by
Cassandra Cr Opp Dalley RdClose by
Cassandra Cr Near Willandra PdeClose by
Dalley Rd Near Junction Rd5 min walk
Rosebery St Near Willandra Pde5 min walk
Dorset Rd After Abbott Rd6 min walk
Rosebery St Near King St7 min walk
Dalley Rd Near Willandra Pde9 min walk
Heathcote Pre-School And Public School Rosebery St9 min walk
Corinth Rd Near Forum Dr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Heathcote Fresh Fruit11 min walk
Goodfellows Supermarkets11 min walk
Heathcote IGA11 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eric's Bakehouse11 min walk
Smoke & Soda11 min walk
Chiang Mai House11 min walk
Mocha Latte Cafe Heathcote11 min walk
Hambaagaa Pty Ltd11 min walk
McDonald's11 min walk
Heathcote Bakehouse11 min walk
Subway® Restaurant11 min walk
Sumlan Restaurant12 min walk
Sum Lum Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
The Rusty Wall12 min walk
Heathcote Fish & Chips12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Heathcote Station13 min walk