Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Greenslopes this week

Lilly Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly

Hi all - we're chasing a 5th roommate to join our house!

The house is straight across the road from the Stones Corner pubs and shops, and 2 mins walk from the Langlands Park Busway. Currently, there are three girls living upstairs, and a guy downstairs (where you will be).

Upstairs & downstairs are both self contained so really you're only sharing amenities with one person (Jack)

We have plenty of space for cars, and a large backyard. This room is unfurnished aside from a double mattress (you can see it in the attached photos) - kitchen is fully decked out etc.

More about the Flatmates

We're four young-professionals who met at uni. We all work full time, but love to have a wine or three at the end of the week together 😎

Laura is originally from Mackay, and is an RN in ICU which means shift work - fantastic chef, MTV Connoisseur. Loves a cocktail and knows how to have a good time.

Thomi is a Digital Recruiter who is originally from Killarney - Completely into golf, Taylor Swift, & NRL.

Jack is from the Sunny Coast, & works nights as a Laboratory Assistant. Loves all things music related, and is a talented producer himself. This is who you'll be sharing with!

Sala is from Emerald originally, and works as a Digital Marketing Manager. She's into all things cheese platter, wine or dog related.

We're ideally chasing a male who is employed full time or studying while working, and is respectful of everyone's different schedules (shift work means sleeping during the day sometimes). It's really important to us that you respect shared payments such as rent and bills.

That being said, we're really looking for someone who is sociable and happy to hang out at the end of the week/enjoys music, shit TV and a good cheese platter.

Sala on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 17 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message