Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Tralea Place, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Available Now. Externally/Internally renovated property is right behind Monash University Peninsula. It is an excellent location, approximately 5 minutes to Frankston beach and shops.

Access to all amenities: dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, clothes-dryer, fridge, NBN internet, split system heating cooling, bathroom/bathroom space. Your bedroom has not yet been furnished yet, so that your preferences can be arranged.

Please send me a message or email if you're interested. We look forward to meeting you.

Flatmates

Living with a 25 year old teacher (me) and 27 year old doctor (sister), so you'll be in good hands. Work for us is Monday - Friday (8-6) and then often gym in the afternoon. We love having a good glass of wine during or after the week.
Searching for people aged 19 - 30, who are independent, low maintenance and love having a laugh. We come from a family of 7, so we're used to having people in the house. Student are welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.