Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanhope Gardens, Sydney.

Holbrook Court, Stanhope Gardens, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST ONLY. THE HOUSE IS NOT CURRENTLY IN MY POSSESSION & WILL BE A TAKEOVER FROM MY PARENTS. ALL FURNISHINGS IN THE PHOTOS ABOVE WILL DIFFER FROM WHAT WILL BE IN THE HOUSE WHEN IT IS AVAILABLE. Hi all! I will soon have one bedroom available in my 4 bedroom (1 room considered a study) house. The room would suit a single person. You will be sharing with myself, and one other person (male). Rent is 190 per week which includes water and electricity usage. We have internet, which is charged separately through another housemate. The house is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac, with friendly neighbours. There are bus stops within walking distance (also close to the T-Way), as well as a shopping complex for you to buy your food & essentials - the centre boasts a Coles, Aldi, Kmart & various other retail shops. Parklea markets is also within a 10 minute walk. The bathroom is shared. The house is fully furnished, and the kitchen has all of the basics you will need to cook up a storm as well as a dishwasher. The potential housemate should be aware that there is a dog on the property, so an animal lover is preferred. Her name is Amity, and she loves people. House chores will be shared, this includes lawn mowing & general cleaning. The potential housemate will be aware that the cost of necessities (ie. toilet paper, cleaning products, etc) will be shared also. Please do not apply if you are a couple, or person with children (the dog isn't a fan of small humans). If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!


I have a dog, and who doesn't like dogs?! I consider myself a smart individual with a great sense of humour. I work full time in a corporate environment 5 days a week (sales), so I'm a bit of a chatter box - that being said, there's a time an place. I'm clean, tidy & self sufficient. The other housemate is a quiet individual whom also works 5 days, he is rarely seen as he owns an xbox.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.