Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Braddon, Canberra.

Limestone Avenue, Braddon, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Big house and yard. Great location close to ANU, Canberra City, Dickson, pubs,clubs and restaurants. Close to Northbourne avenue and buses

Offering decent sized private room with built in wardrobe which can be furnished if needed with share of all facilities.

Share bathroom, huge loungroom and seperate dinning room. Huge kitchen with electric stove. Big backyard with vegepatch and massive trampoline. Off street parking
Extra storage if needed.

More about the Flatmates

I am 35 and work full time at The Canberra Hospital while my kids are at the local primary school. We are very fit active and mostly out till late or enjoying a meal or watching TV. On weekend im enjoying time with friends and dinner and drinks somewhere.

The 2 girls 9 & 11 are here only one week of a fortnight including a weekend. After work and school we go to gymnastics training and group fitness classes most afternoons.

*We are after someone who is fairly clean ( we have had smelly housemates in the past and can't cope lol) and respectful of the household and contents.
Ideally would suit someone who works afternoon or night. You would have the place to yourself during the day.
Or more than open to someone who is happy find their place in our happy active house hold.

The kids are well behaved (I'm not kidding )but do have the occasional argument that is short lived. Just to keep it real for you.

In the mornings I'm a bathroom hog so if you need the bathroom on a weekday from 7-8 sorry it's taken.๐Ÿ˜

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.