Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor East, Melbourne.

Rosehill Road, Keilor East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This house is situated in Keilor East, just off Keilor Road where you can find many cafes, restaurants and sociable eat outs. Not too far from Highpoint Shopping Centre, and close to Milleara Road.

More about the Flatmates

Hey there,
My name is Ellie, I'm 25yrs old and work part time as a retail assistant as well as study a full time Bachelor of Science. I currently live with one other housemate Nick, who is 33yrs old, and works full-time. Both Nick and I are very easy going and laid back people. We keep the house in a clean but liveable condition. There is one room available which is upstairs, which includes a split system in room & you will be sharing a bathroom. The room is unfurnished which you will need your own furniture for. Everything else is already furnished. Rent is $688 a month. We are looking for a third house mate of any gender to move in straight away. Please message for any more details!
Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.